(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Carly Heffernan ... (writer)
Eric Toth ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

George Stroumboulopoulos ... Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Paul Dano ... Himself - Guest
Denis Villeneuve ... Himself

Produced by 

Jennifer Dettman ... network executive: studio and unscripted content, CBC

Camera and Electrical Department 

Danny Patterson ... camera operator

Music Department 

Robert Melamed ... composer: additional music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed