Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Antonio Vodanovic Antonio Vodanovic ... Himself - Host
Maite Delgado Maite Delgado ... Herself - Hostess
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Laura Branigan ... Herself - Jury Member & Performer
Andrés De León Andrés De León ... Himself - Jury Member
Luis Dimas Luis Dimas ... Himself - Jury Member
Fey ... Herself - Jury Member
Lucho Gatica ... Himself - Jury Member
Álvaro Henríquez Álvaro Henríquez ... Himself (as Los Tres)
Julio Iglesias Jr. ... Himself - Jury Member (as Julio Iglesias Preysler)
Lorenzo Lamas ... Himself - Jury Member
Roberto Lindl Roberto Lindl ... Himself (as Los Tres)
Francisco Molina Francisco Molina ... Himself (as Los Tres)
Estela Mora Estela Mora ... Herself - Jury Member
Ángel Parra Ángel Parra ... Himself (as Los Tres)
Gloria Simonetti Gloria Simonetti ... Herself - Jury Member


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

16 February 1996 (Chile) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

What Made the Star of "The Rook" Scream at Her TV?

If you were around in the early aughts, you might've had the same reaction. Emma Greenwell of the new STARZ series lets us in on her "Fleabag" fandom and more.

Watch now

Recently Viewed