Better Call Saul Poster


Episode List


Season 1

8 Feb. 2015
Struggling public defender Jimmy McGill constructs an elaborate yet questionable plan for winning back a pair of wealthy potential clients.
9 Feb. 2015
Jimmy's latest scam has gone horribly wrong and he's face-to-face with violent criminals and being forced to talk his way out of a life-threatening situation.
16 Feb. 2015
Jimmy must prove that Nacho is innocent when he is wrongly suspected of kidnapping.
23 Feb. 2015
Jimmy makes a bold move against Hamlin in an effort to attract potential clients.
2 Mar. 2015
Alpine Shepherd Boy
After a strange encounter with the police, Chuck ends up in the hospital. Jimmy meets up with a series of unruly clients.
9 Mar. 2015
Mike's days as a police officer in Philadelphia catch up to him when he's questioned about a tragic event from his past.
16 Mar. 2015
The Kettlemans seek Jimmy as their lawyer after turning down an offer from HHM.
23 Mar. 2015
Jimmy discovers the Sandpiper Retirement Home has been scamming his elderly clients, and prepares to take legal action.
30 Mar. 2015
Chuck wants to transfer the Sandpiper case to HHM much to Jimmy's dismay. Mike gets a job offer working as a bodyguard.
6 Apr. 2015
Jimmy seizes an opportunity to reconnect with an old friend; Chuck adjusts to a new way of life.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed