Outlander Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 2

9 Apr. 2016
Through a Glass, Darkly
Returning to her own time, Claire must reconcile her future with the life she left behind. Shifting back to the 18th century, Jamie, Claire and Murtagh arrive in France, but learn that Paris presents its own challenges.
16 Apr. 2016
Not in Scotland Anymore
Claire and Jamie plan to infiltrate Royal Court of France to disrupt Jacobite Rebellion. Jamie is forced to deal with Prince Charlie in Paris Brothels.
23 Apr. 2016
Useful Occupations and Deceptions
Claire finds an outlet for her skills at L'Hôpital des Anges treating the sick, while Jamie tries to derail the Jacobite Rebellion with the help of a pickpocket. Claire's new relationship with Mother Hildegarde provides a source of needed help for Jamie.
30 Apr. 2016
La Dame Blanche
Jamie has an unusual response to Claire's news, which brings about a confrontation. Louise asks Claire for assistance with a delicate situation, and friendly revelations provide disagreements at a dinner party with uninvited guests.
7 May 2016
Untimely Resurrection
After the dinner party, Claire tends to Mary (and Alex), while Jamie deals with Charles' plotting. A visit to Versailles leads to turmoil for Claire and Jamie.
14 May 2016
Best Laid Schemes...
Jamie and Claire use Claire's medical knowledge to devise a scheme to stop a wine deal which could fill the Prince's war chest. When Claire learns Jamie has gone back on his word, the couple is met with dire consequences that will forever change their lives.
21 May 2016
Doctors at L'Hopital des Anges attempt to save the lives of Claire and her unborn baby; King Louis asks Claire to judge two men accused of engaging in the dark arts.
28 May 2016
The Fox's Lair
Claire and Jamie return to Scotland, and back to their home, Lallybroch. Away from the nightmares of Paris, they find solace until a letter arrives. Jamie must go and visit his grandfather Lord Lovat, Simon Fraser aka The Old Fox. Claire accompanies Jamie to meet The Old Fox.
4 Jun. 2016
Je Suis Prest
Jamie trains his militia men for the upcoming Rising before joining the forces. Claire keeps to Jamie and gives him full disclosure on what little she knows about Scotland's fate in the Rising. Meanwhile, a young British soldier tries to kill Jamie.
11 Jun. 2016
Jamie needs to bypass a swamp to lead the Jacobite army to win over the British army in a critical battle. Benefiting from her experience as a combat nurse during WWII, Claire tends to wounded and dying warriors.
18 Jun. 2016
Vengeance Is Mine
Claire and Highlanders are sent north after the Jacobite leaders decided to halt their march on London. A band of Redcoats makes trouble for the Scots, leading to the most unexpected reunion for Claire.
25 Jun. 2016
The Hail Mary
As Jamie puts all of his efforts into turning the Jacobite army away from the impending slaughter at Culloden Moor, Claire attempts to comfort the sick Alex Randall. She is stunned when Alex reveals an outrageous plan to save the mother of his child.
9 Jul. 2016
Dragonfly in Amber
In 1968, Claire attends a wake with her daughter; in 1746, the battle of Culloden Moor is looming.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed