Hello Goodbye (2012) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Titien Wattimena

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Titien Wattimena

Cast (in credits order)  

Atiqah Hasiholan Atiqah Hasiholan ... Indah
Rio Dewanto Rio Dewanto ... Abi
Verdi Solaiman ... Gustav
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Kenes Andari Kenes Andari ... (as Kennes Andari)
Khiva Iskak Khiva Iskak
Sapto Soetarjo Sapto Soetarjo

Produced by 

Frederica ... producer
H.B. Naveen ... producer

Cinematography by 

Yunus Pasolang

Film Editing by 

Robby Barus

Production Design by 

Eros Eflin

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Deasy Buwana ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Sergei Groshev ... re-recording mixer
Adhitya Indra ... sound effects editor
Wahyu Tri Purnomo ... dialogue editor
Khikmawan Santosa ... sound

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed