Salem Poster


Episode List


Season 2

5 Apr. 2015
Cry Havoc
Salem's leading witch, Mary Sibley, faces both foreign and domestic challenges to her authority.
12 Apr. 2015
Blood Kiss
Mary initiates the second act of the Grand Rite; Alden returns to Salem.
19 Apr. 2015
From Within
Mary receives help from a former foe to keep Salem in the grasp of the witches.
26 Apr. 2015
Book of Shadows
Anne explores her supernatural side; Mary receives a chilling warning.
3 May 2015
The Wine Dark Sea
Mary and her tormentor, Countess Marburg, meet face-to-face.
10 May 2015
Ill Met by Moonlight
Countess Marburg arrives in Salem and threatens Mary's stronghold on the city.
17 May 2015
The Beckoning Fair One
Mary and Countess Marburg keep up appearances while continuing their covert battle for Salem.
24 May 2015
Dead Birds
Countess Marburg's achilles heel is revealed.
31 May 2015
Wages of Sin
Mary makes a sacrifice to save her son from Marburg.
7 Jun. 2015
Til Death Do Us Part
When Mary and Alden join forces, Alden gets his first test in fatherhood.
14 Jun. 2015
On Earth as in Hell
Mary has a public fall from grace; Alden and Cotton try to save the boy's soul.
21 Jun. 2015
Midnight Never Come
Mary makes a last ditch effort to stop Countess Marburg's attempts while alliances shift as surprising truths are revealed.
28 Jun. 2015
The Witching Hour
Mary refuses to believe that her son is still alive while the Countess does everything she can to impress the boy. Ann tries to convince Cotton that she uses her powers for good and Alden balances between life and death.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed