Yonderland Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 2

13 Jul. 2015
Panic on the Streets of Yonderland
Imperatrix's presence brings rioting to the streets on Yonderland and sends the Elders into lockdown.
13 Jul. 2015
The Winging Detective
A murder at the Meadowlands Festival calls for the (not-so-genius) mind of Yonderland's finest (or, rather, only) detective.
20 Jul. 2015
A Vicious Circle
Ellis of Woolworth mistakenly believes that Debbie is to blame for his brother's fate.
27 Jul. 2015
Up the Workers
Debbie discovers a sweatshop run by newly-educated Ninnies. Plus, a message from Yonderland reveals alarming information about Debbie's past.
3 Aug. 2015
Nanny Le Roo
When she refuses to be banished from Yonderland, Debbie is reunited with her eccentric childhood nanny after she and Elf pay a visit to her former home.
10 Aug. 2015
Game of Crones
Debbie heads into the Imperatrix-controlled Darklands to rescue a top scientist who has been hoodwinked into making a weapon of mass destruction.
17 Aug. 2015
The Last Fahl
Debbie is called to Yonderland when the Elders hear news that a vicious monster is placing the last survivor of a noble species at risk.
24 Aug. 2015
Careful What You Wish For
The discovery of a wish granting tree causes chaos in Yonderland. At the same time, Imperatrix launches her deadly secret weapon.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed