Loaded Monday (2021) Poster

(2021)

User Reviews

Review this title
12 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
1/10
100% LEGIT REVIEW FROM AN IMDB "TOP REVIEWER"
A_Different_Drummer6 February 2021
In all fairness, the idea of telling the world that you were "aiming" for the look and feel of a 1970s B movie is really clever. That way, when the audience is faced with unrecognizable stars, terrible acting, endless head-n-shoulder shots, and a really really loud soundtrack that "band-aids" over all the gaps in continuity, you can simply say that was what your intention in the first place. And yes it really is time that for IMDB, the largest film database on the planet, to do something about the inevitable "early" reviews that give these productions 10/10 and compare them to Lord of the Rings or Star Wars.
19 out of 30 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Total garbage from start to end!
psxexperten6 February 2021
What is the matter with the 3 guys who gave 10 star score to this garbage? Are they being payed or member of cast and crew? Stop making movies with your children's pocket money is my advice to the writer, producer and director who is all one and the same person.
8 out of 13 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Fake 10's... this is definitely just 1 star!
panta-419 February 2021
Beau Yotty is responsible for this trash which pollutes art on many levels. He describes himself as an American actor, writer, director and producer and as a person who dedicated himself to his internal passions for acting and writing. Well, after 12 years in the industry he has achieved nothing with these garbage creations which he keeps producing embarrassing himself more and more!

If you can put up with idiotic story, some of the worst acting, sound work without any knowledge of how and when to record, unbelievably bad editing... please, waste 90 minutes on this. I had too much of it after just couple of minutes but I watched it to the end just that I am fair in judging it. And I am more than fair giving it ONE star!
1 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
Yep 3 10's and a 1, I can just imagine.
clight776 February 2021
There is no movie that earns a 10, guaranteed team members posted these phony 10 ratings. I will go with the 1 it is likely accurate.
14 out of 22 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Indie Action!
sidhtownsend24 January 2021
Another great film from Beau Yotty. The movie unfolds smoothly, and maintains a steady pace. I really enjoyed the actors in this Indie film. Especially Beau's performance. The characters he portrays always have an identifying charm and charismatic personality. Lisa Barnes also caught my eye. She shined on screen. The movie was enjoyable, with an unexpected twist at the end!
7 out of 44 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Not worth watching
sumool23 February 2021
Wow, I am still trying to figure out how this could have gotten any favorable reviews. Between the dialog, acting (lack of), poor sound, horrible action sequences, I recommend finding anything other then this to watch.
2 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Interesting Plot
Cmajor128911 October 2021
Very good acting in this film. Sometimes an independent film deserves more recognition. This is one of them.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
An entertaining Indie action film!
theedwardsavage22 January 2021
The film takes a classic movie genre, and entertains the viewers throughout the film. All the actors had very believable chemistry. Their performances were on point for the film. The directing and writing were definitely hit the elements of the 1980s' genre film. The film is listed as 91 minutes, with credits, and not a minute was spared. Great work by all. 10 on the Indie scale!
6 out of 42 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
No just no
jonaskohtala6 February 2021
No just no, this is such a bad movie. Bad sound, bad acting, everything just bad. And then 10/10 ratings must be someone in the cast or someone in the production.
11 out of 18 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
BORING
lonwabovuyiwe6 February 2021
A low budget movie with no effort. Don't waste your time.
11 out of 16 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
LOL
wei-899267 February 2021
Its like watching a movie you and your friends put together with the familys camcorder when you were 10years old or something. The last scene when the "bad guy" got shot in the back and died, they even forgot to put blood on the pure white shirt? lmao. More effort is put in taking a dump than this movie.
11 out of 15 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
A Fun ride!
azdanaw24 January 2021
I enjoyed this film very much, lots of action, great characters, i highly recommend "loaded Monday"!
7 out of 43 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed