Rick and Morty Poster

(2013– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 4 Sep. 2022)

Bethic Twinstinct

Plot kept under wraps.

Current Episode (aired 5 Sep. 2021)

Rickmurai Jack

Rick is living his best anime life. Meanwhile in the Citadel of Ricks, a long game played by one particular Morty is reaching its conclusion.

Season 3

1 Apr. 2017
The Rickshank Rickdemption
Rick, still in galactic prison, puts an intricate escape plan into action. Back on Earth, which is now under federation control, Morty and Summer have an argument about their grandpa.
30 Jul. 2017
Rickmancing the Stone
With the kids dealing with their parents' divorce, Rick takes them to a Mad Max-style universe where he tries to steal a green crystal from a group of scavengers.
6 Aug. 2017
Pickle Rick
Rick turns himself into a pickle while Beth, Summer, and Morty go to family therapy.
13 Aug. 2017
Vindicators 3: The Return of Worldender
Rick and Morty are summoned by the Vindicators to stop Worldender but end up in a deathtrap conceived by Drunk Rick.
20 Aug. 2017
The Whirly Dirly Conspiracy
Rick takes Jerry on a sympathy adventure to a resort where everyone is immortal when there, and Jerry meets some old acquaintances of Rick's who want payback.
27 Aug. 2017
Rest and Ricklaxation
Following a stressful adventure, Rick and Morty go on a break to a spa where they remove their toxins, which in turn take a form of their own.
10 Sep. 2017
The Ricklantis Mixup
Whilst Rick and Morty go off to adventure in Atlantis, we take a look at how the Citadel has rebuilt itself since both Rick and Morty visited.
17 Sep. 2017
Morty's Mind Blowers
Rick reveals to Morty his "Morty's mind blowers," a collection of memories Morty asked Rick to erase from his mind.
24 Sep. 2017
The ABCs of Beth
Rick brings Beth to a world he created for her when she was younger while Beth looks for a long-lost childhood friend trapped there for years.
1 Oct. 2017
The Rickchurian Mortydate
Rick and Morty are called upon by the president to kill a vicious alien in the secret tunnels under the White House.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed