Rick and Morty Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 4

10 Nov. 2019
Edge of Tomorty: Rick Die Rickpeat
Rick brings Morty to a planet containing crystals that show whoever is touching them all the ways they may die depending on their choices.
17 Nov. 2019
The Old Man and the Seat
Rick goes to his private bathroom to find that someone else has used it. Jerry creates an app with an unlikely alien and Morty pays the price.
24 Nov. 2019
One Crew Over the Crewcoo's Morty
One Crew Over The Crewcoo's Morty Lots of twists and turns this time Broh. Wear your helmets.
8 Dec. 2019
Claw and Hoarder: Special Ricktim's Morty
Special Ricktims Morty Morty gets a dragon in this one broh. It's a wild ride broh.
15 Dec. 2019
Rattlestar Ricklactica
Rattlestar Ricklactica Lots of things in space broh. Snakes and sharp stuff.
Episode #4.6
Rick and Morty find a magic squirrel and travel to space where they do some over the clothes stuff
Episode #4.7
Morty meets a new kid called Jack who's in love with an alien called Tom. Rick tries to save him when it turns out the alien isn't who he thinks
Episode #4.8
Summer takes up knitting, and when her scarf gets caught in the garage door, it triggers a series of events leading up to the total destruction of the multiverse.
Episode #4.9
Morty exam season starts and gets busy with the them. Rick tries new ways to get Morty back in the team. Things turns out in a way that Morty never thought of.
Episode #4.10
Rick gets bored from adventures. Old lady named Ramsha becomes neighbour of Rick and Morty. Rick falls in love. Things take a horrible turn when past of Ramsha is revealed.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed