Rock Dog (2016) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Camptown Races
Composed by Vincent Blin, Unknown, Pierre Bonjour
Published by Kosinus APM
Leave Your Light On
Written by Ryder Ahren Buck
Performed by Ryder Buck & The Breakers
Under License by EaglesQuest Music
Mariachi De Amigos
Composed by Donald Quan and Richard Lazar
Published by Night Metro Park
VII Babies
Written by Jane Penn, David Carriere, Riley Fleck, and Thomas Gillies
Performed by Tops
Record Label: Arbustus Records
Under License by Riptide Music Group LLC.
Una Voce Poca Fa (B)
Composed by Gioachino Rossini
Published by Sonoton APM and Sonoton Music GmbH Co KG
Feux Follets - Opensound Vintage
Composed by Raffaele Gervasio
Published by Opensound Edizioni Musicali. Sic / Engine Co 30 Music
Shout It Out
Written and Produced by Daniel Mandelman and Jaco Caraco
Courtesy of Daniel Mandelman - Papas Dream Music and Jaco Caraco - Caraco Music
Written by Adam Deitch
Performed by Lettuce
Published by Public Ear Publishing
Courtesy of Velour Recordings Inc.
By arrangement with Ocean Park Music Group
That's the Way That I Like It
Written by Bruno Coon
Performed by Adam Friedman
Published by Ochossi Music
No Surprises
Written by Colin Greenwood (as Colin Charles Greenwood), Jonny Greenwood (as Jonathan Richard Guy Greenwood), Ed O'Brien (as Edward John O'Brien), Phil Selway (as Philip James Selway), and Thom Yorke (as Thomas Edward Yorke)
Published by WB Music Corp. on behalf of Warner-Chappell Music Ltd.
Performed by Radiohead
Courtesy of XL Recordings Limited
Learn to Fly
Written by Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, and Nate Mendel
Published by MJ Twelve Music administered by Songs of Kobalt Music Publishing, Universal Music Corp. on behalf of Living Under a Rock Music, and Flying Earform Music
Performed by Foo Fighters
Courtesy of RCA Records By arrangement with Sony Music Licensing
Published by Ochossi Music
Seven Trumpets
Written by Frank Palazzolo, Eric McNeely (as Eric Lee McNeely)
Performed by Dirty Monster
Under License by Frank Palazzolo o/b/o Phrankly
Music Publishing / Eric McNeely Songs
Written by Beck (as Beck Hansen), Greg Kurstin and Andrew Wyatt
Published by Youthless administered by Kobalt Music Publishing America, Inc., EMI April Music Inc., Kurstin Music, and Downtown DMP Songs / White Bull Music Group
Performed by Beck
Courtesy of Capitol Records, LLC.
Under License from Universal Music Enterprises
Written by Adam Friedman , Julia Hoffman, Sam Fischer and Lijie Yang
Performed by Adam Friedman
Published by Burnett Music Group

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed