Fargo Poster


Episode List


Season 2

12 Oct. 2015
Waiting for Dutch
In a small Minnesota town, a shooting at a diner disrupts the lives of a state officer, a married couple, and a North Dakota crime syndicate.
19 Oct. 2015
Before the Law
The Gerhardts receive a surprising offer, while two unlikely murderers do their best to clean up their mess.
26 Oct. 2015
The Myth of Sisyphus
The Gerhardts' search for Rye intensifies, Lou takes a trip to Fargo, and Peggy overhears a new theory about the Waffle Hut shooter.
2 Nov. 2015
Fear and Trembling
The Gerhardts respond to Kansas City's proposal, while Hanzee finds a new lead in Rye's disappearance. Lou questions Ed and Peggy.
9 Nov. 2015
The Gift of the Magi
Floyd takes action and Charlie tries to prove himself; Peggy and Ed disagree about what to do next; Lou finds himself sidelined during Ronald Reagan's campaign tour.
16 Nov. 2015
With Ed and Charlie in custody, the Gerhardts arrive at the police station, forcing Lou and Hank to try and prevent any more bloodshed.
23 Nov. 2015
Did You Do This? No, You Did It!
The police bring in Floyd for questioning, in an attempt to make her talk. Bear goes on a ride with Simone. Karl keeps an eye on Lou's family.
30 Nov. 2015
Ed and Peggy hold Dodd hostage in a secluded cabin and try to strike up a deal with the Gerhardts, while Hanzee attempts to hunt them down.
7 Dec. 2015
The Castle
In an attempt to stop the Kansas City mob, the police decide to use Ed and Peggy as bait. Hanzee betrays the Gerhardts and takes revenge.
14 Dec. 2015
In the events following the motel massacre, Hanzee goes after Ed and Peggy.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed