(2012– )

Episode List


Season 5

15 Dec. 2017
Gold Bars and Hail Marys
Todd is out of luck, and ground, until he makes a desperate play for new land; Parker's sitting pretty on pile of gold, but pushes Rick too far; Tony attempts to jump start his season on a risky voyage up the Yukon River.

« Season 2 |  Season 5 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page