Feed the Beast (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 1

Mar. 2013
Austin's Late-Night Food Scene
Mikey experiences the unknown as he dives into Austin's late-night scene.
6 Mar. 2013
Feeding the Beast in Frisco
Mikey decides which late night San Francisco spot can best feed the beast.
Mar. 2013
Late-Night Seattle Food Champ
Mikey explores Seattle all night to crown a champion of late-night food.
13 Mar. 2013
New York City After Hours
Mikey Roe is on a mission to find New York City's best after-hours food.
6 Mar. 2013
The Windy City Feeds the Beast
Mikey has one night to search for the best late-night spot in Chicago. From five-pounds of ground meat wrapped in sweet bacon, to a greasy cheeseburger, to tender BBQ pork ribs, Mikey decides which spot can fully "Feed the Beast."
20 Mar. 2013
Los Angeles
Mikey decides which after-hours spot in Chicago can fully feed the beast.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page