Playing House Poster


Episode List


Season 1

29 Apr. 2014
Emma returns home for her best friend Maggie's baby shower.
29 Apr. 2014
Bird Bones
Emma and Maggie have brunch with Mark's wife Tina, aka Bird Bones. Mark investigates a garden gnome robbery.
6 May 2014
Unfinished Business
Maggie and Mark investigate Bruce's sudden disappearance. Emma reunites with her estranged mother Gwen.
13 May 2014
Totes Kewl
Emma goes on a date with Maggie's divorce lawyer and then discovers a surprising secret about her mom.
20 May 2014
Maggie attends her high school drumline reunion where she reconnects with an old crush and Emma bonds with a band nerd.
27 May 2014
Bosephus and the Catfish
Maggie is suspicious of her brother Zach's online girlfriend. Emma helps Bruce in an unexpected way.
3 Jun. 2014
Spaghetti and Meatballs
Emma and Maggie turn Mark's annual policemen's spaghetti dinner into a night that won't soon be forgotten.
10 Jun. 2014
37 Weeks
Emma organizes a crew to help Maggie prepare the house for the baby and sparks fly when past secrets are revealed.
17 Jun. 2014
Let's Have a Baby
Maggie and Emma fall head over heels for the charming OBGYN who is delivering Maggie's baby.
17 Jun. 2014
Bugs in Your Eyes
Maggie and Emma's preparations for the baby's christening are interrupted when Mark gets into trouble.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed