(TV Mini-Series)


Full Cast & Crew


Bree Essrig
Tonya Kay ... Christina Rossi
Sean-Ryan Petersen ... The Black Box
Marc Raducci ... Dr. J. Moore
Bridger Zadina

Produced by 

Gary Bryman ... producer
Tony E. Valenzuela ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Zach Voytas

Makeup Department 

Chris Mills III ... special makeup effects artist

Art Department 

Chris Mills III ... propmaker

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed