Peter Bear's Den Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 Jan. 2013
Peter Barrett
Determined to showcase his boundless creativity on the Internet, Peter Barrett launches a new video blog with the help of his best friend, Judy.
13 Jan. 2013
Peter and Judy try their hand at oatmeal in the first installment of their series of cooking tutorials.
20 Jan. 2013
Guitar and Games
Peter and Judy start the first in a series of video game walkthroughs after Peter dazzles viewers with some classical guitar.
27 Jan. 2013
Peter and Judy test out a new oatmeal technique, and Judy tries her hand at a video game walkthrough.
3 Feb. 2013
A Real Good Person to Know
Peter reaches out to a like-minded creative personality on YouTube. Then he and Judy split a grilled cheese sandwich.
10 Feb. 2013
Very Upset
Peter tries to tame an Internet flame war when Matthew Saginoff responds to his email.
17 Feb. 2013
Open Letter
Peter tries to diffuse his disagreement with SaginMeOff by composing an open letter to the cyberbully. Meanwhile, Judy takes naps.
24 Feb. 2013
What Can You Do
Peter and Judy brainstorm about how to solve their SaginMeOff dilemma.
3 Mar. 2013
Driving to Tennessee
Peter and Judy set off for Tennessee to confront SaginMeOff in person.
10 Mar. 2013
Angry Guy in the Yard
In the season one finale, Peter's flame war with SaginMeOff comes to a head at the end of his roadtrip.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed