I Solved a Murder Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Mar. 2013
Adam Bruckner
On July 4th, 2002 the dismembered and badly decomposed body of a woman is found hanging above a river in Philadelphia. Police suspect she may have been homeless and worry the crime will never be solved.
3 Mar. 2013
Melinda Elkins
June 7, 1998. Barberton, Ohio. 58-year-old Judith Johnson and her 6-year old granddaughter are brutally attacked in their home. Johnson is sexually assaulted, strangled and beaten to death. Her granddaughter Brooke is sexually assaulted and left for dead. Brooke tells police that her uncle Clarence did it. Melinda, Clarence's wife, knows that her husband is not responsible for the attack. But he is convicted and sentenced to life in prison. At her mother's funeral, Melinda vows to find the true killer.
24 Feb. 2013
Sheila Wysocki
October 1984, Dallas, Texas. Angie Samote, a college freshman at Southern Methodist University is brutally raped and murdered in her apartment. Police first suspect her boyfriend but then zero in on a man she had met shortly before her murder.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed