More Than Human Poster

(2013– )

Episode List



Beginnings, Part 1
Lindsey, William, Morgan, Bryce and Eli gain special abilities from a mysterious serum. This brings them into conflict with Dr. James Worthington, an ex-government scientist desperate to save his teen daughter's life.
Beginnings, Part 2
Lindsey, William, Morgan, Bryce and Eli are threatened by Dr. James Worthington at their school, bringing about tragic results for Morgan's father. Chelsea Worthington wakes up and Lindsey is kidnapped by a group of mysterious individuals.

 2014  Unknown  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed