The Terror Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Mar. 2018
Go for Broke
Two ships, brave captains and their crews, royal marines, all battle the elements and unknown adventure while remembering home and mission beginnings.
26 Mar. 2018
After a long winter trapped in the ice, scouting parties are sent out in search of open water. One of the teams makes a frightening discovery.
2 Apr. 2018
The Ladder
With something stalking the ships, the expedition's commanders debate their dwindling options.
9 Apr. 2018
Punished, as a Boy
A series of cunning attacks on the ships proves to the men they are not battling an ordinary bear.
16 Apr. 2018
First Shot a Winner, Lads
A strange illness begins to show itself while another more familiar one jeopardizes the expedition's most valuable resource - its captain's judgment.
23 Apr. 2018
A Mercy
With the end of their provisions in sight, officers contemplate a tough, risky strategy while struggling to raise the men's worsening spirits.
30 Apr. 2018
Horrible from Supper
As the men make new attempts to find rescue, a series of shocking events underscores how vulnerable and exposed their situation has become.
7 May 2018
Terror Camp Clear
Deaths under mysterious circumstances create paranoia among the men, and some of the crew may be considering mutiny.
10 May 2018
The C, the C, the Open C
Hope comes in strange forms, and the question of what the men are willing to do to survive begins to be settled in both noble and horrifying ways.
21 May 2018
We Are Gone
The expedition's epic journey reaches its climax as men find themselves in a final confrontation with the Inuit mythology they've trespassed into.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed