Bonnie & Clyde (TV Mini-Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 Dec. 2013
Part 1
Though Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow's crime spree is legendary, their story has never been told quite like this. Fueled by their passion for each other and Bonnie's obsession with fame, the couple committed increasingly dangerous robberies, leaving a trail of blood - and headlines - behind them. Aided by Clyde's sixth sense, they stayed one step ahead of the law until their final, fateful showdown.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page