Hollands Hoop Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Sep. 2014
In Holland staat een Huis
After losing his job and his father, forensic psychiatrist Fokke Augustinus takes his dysfunctional family to his father's mansion in the countryside in Groningen where he discovers a giant marijuana plantation hidden among the crops.
4 Oct. 2014
In een groen groen knollenland
A fatal accident gets Fokke and his son Pepijn in trouble with members of the criminal organization who are behind the marijuana plantation. In order to save their lives, Fokke negotiates with the criminals.
11 Oct. 2014
Mijn vrouw mijn land
Machteld wants to spend the day with Fokke, but Fokke is too preoccupied with his new role in the criminal organization which he tries to hide from her.
18 Oct. 2014
Dutch Passion
Because the harvest is ready to be packaged and collected, Fokke needs to get Machteld and the kids away from the farm. Pepijn sets up his own drug deal with a friend and gets into trouble.
25 Oct. 2014
Vladimir Poetin
The distrust in the family increases. Machteld gets closer with councilwoman Anna Bullema, but Fokke believes the councilwoman is not who she seems. Meanwhile, Pepijn asks Bert to help hem with his drug deal problem.
1 Nov. 2014
Woeste Wieken
Fokke and Sasa put their cooperation on hold for a while. Machteld is fed up with Fokke's lies and enlists Anna's help in discovering the truth. Pepijn finds his grandfather's hidden money and discovers another side of Bert.
8 Nov. 2014
Onder de groene zoden
Fokke and Pepijn successfully frame Bert and drive a wedge between Matthias and Sasa. But when Pepijn deviates from the plan and goes on a solo mission, he gets trapped.
15 Nov. 2014
Sea of Green
Fokke races to find Pepijn. Matthias is devastated by the loss of his marijuana plants. Machteld begins to make connections.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed