Endeavour Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jul. 2012
Young Endeavour Morse joins Inspector Fred Thursday's investigation into the disappearance of a schoolgirl named Mary Tremlett.
7 Jul. 2013
The sudden death of a secretarial student and the shooting of a doctor appear unconnected, but Morse suspects otherwise.
14 Jul. 2013
The strangulation of a married woman and the poisoning of an elderly botanist lead Morse to bring a serial killer to justice.
21 Jul. 2013
An unpopular fitter is murdered during a royal visit at a family owned munitions factory.
28 Jul. 2013
Morse investigates a seemingly apparent hit-and-run accident that has claimed the life of an Oxford don.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed