The Affair Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 3

20 Nov. 2016
Episode #3.1
Haunted by recent hardship, Noah struggles to navigate the challenges of his old life while attempting to adapt to a new one. A new love interest isn't enough to overcome a sense of dread. Someone is watching him. Season premiere.
20 Nov. 2016
Episode #3.2
Noah delivers a stern request to Helen; Alison finds her worst fears realised.
4 Dec. 2016
Episode #3.3
Juliette finds Noah an alluring prospect, but a terrifying event shatters all hope of an easy affair.
11 Dec. 2016
Episode #3.4
Cole finds himself in a difficult situation. Allison looks to reconnect with her daughter.
18 Dec. 2016
Episode #3.5
Alison spends a day with a wistful Noah on Block Island, just as he finds his problems returning full-force.
1 Jan. 2017
Episode #3.6
Compelled to return to a place he's spent his life trying to escape, Noah attempts to repair his relationship with Martin.
8 Jan. 2017
Episode #3.7
Helen helps Noah, but at what cost? A vital moment of release turns suddenly into something that can't be undone.
15 Jan. 2017
Episode #3.8
An unexpected cause to celebrate provokes a sobering realisation in Alison. Soon thereafter, a startling warning leaves her pondering the unthinkable.
22 Jan. 2017
Episode #3.9
Helen brings to light some home truths to her family while Noah realises things are not always what they seem
29 Jan. 2017
Episode #3.10
Noah's visit to Paris provides Juliette with a distraction from the realities at home, but a subsequent tragedy brings her true priorities into sharp focus.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed