Making Mr. Right (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 Jan. 2013
I Spy
Matchmaker April Beyer enlists three hopelessly single women on an amazing dating experiment, to pose as matchmakers for a house of 14 romantically challenged guys in order to build their perfect man.
13 Jan. 2013
Who's the Mannequin?
Week two is all about compatibility as the guys are challenged to build their "ideal" woman in mannequin form.
16 Jan. 2013
Communication Breakdown
During the poetry challenge, Murphy's ode to his DATE leaves Brittany in tears. Niko dances his way into Lindsay's heart, only to lock lips with his date at a Hollywood nightclub.
23 Jan. 2013
Written in the Stars
Conspiracy theories circulate as the guys suspect the matchmakers might actually be secret daters!
30 Jan. 2013
It's No Day at the Beach
The "Matchmakers" take the guys out for some fun! Matt gets flirty with Brittany while rock climbing, Lindsay gets to know the guys romantic side after some fierce go karting and Rachel blurs the lines of matchmaker while at the batting cages with Ryan.
6 Feb. 2013
Mother Knows Best
The guys get their biggest surprise yet when their mothers come for a visit to the house. Things get even more tense for the matchmakers when they realize that the guys are starting to figure out the big ruse.
13 Feb. 2013
Date Me
After nearly blowing the ruse, the guys are entrusted to plan their own dates to throw them off the scent. Meanwhile, the girls use the dates as the last information to consider before finally choosing their Mr. Rights!
20 Feb. 2013
Three Tickets to Paradise
The final three guys head to Panama to meet their perfect match, but after a romantic excursion with their matchmakers, they learn that their ideal woman isn't who they were expecting.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page