Episode List


Season 1

23 Oct. 2012
All You Need Is Love
Alfie finally gets up the nerve to ask out a fellow coworker - if only office life didn't come with so many distractions.
30 Oct. 2012
Happy Halloween
Halloween has always been one of Alfie's favorite holidays, so when the office has it's annual costume party, he knows exactly what he wants to be! Too bad nobody else knows.
13 Nov. 2012
Tea Time!
When Jenn spills her tea, the ISA employees mistakenly accuse Alfie for peeing on the table.
27 Nov. 2012
The Dog Who Loved Me
Alfie and the rest of the ISA team are hyped up to go see the new James Bond movie Skyfall, but when Travis suddenly falls ill and Jenn is taken hostage by James, it's up to Alfie to save the day.
27 Dec. 2012
Prank Wars!
Alfie and his co-workers go all out in a prank war against each other.
31 Dec. 2012
New Years Eve
Alfie plans to kiss Jenn at midnight on New Years, but Jenn seems to have other plans when she brings another dog as Alfie's date for the New Years Eve Party.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed