Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Manu Sen

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Bidhayak Bhattacharya ... (dialogue)
Bidhayak Bhattacharya ... (screenplay)
Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar ... (story) (as Ishwarchandra Bidyasagar)

Cast (in credits order)  

Uttam Kumar
Bhanu Bannerjee Bhanu Bannerjee ... (as Bhanu Bandopadhyay)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Bidhayak Bhattacharya Bidhayak Bhattacharya
Sabita Bose Sabita Bose ... (as Sabita Basu)
Sabitri Chatterjee ... (as Sabitri Chattopadhyay)
Chhaya Devi
Tarun Kumar
Tamal Lahiri Tamal Lahiri
Sandhya Roy

Produced by 

Uttam Kumar ... producer

Music by 

Shyamal Mitra

Film Editing by 

Haridas Mahalanbish

Makeup Department 

Basir Ahmed ... makeup artist
Sakti Sen ... makeup artist (as Shakti Sen)

Music Department 

Pulak Banerjee ... lyricist (as Pulak Bandopadhyay)
Bidhayak Bhattacharya ... lyricist
Gauri Prasanna Mazumder ... lyricist (as Gauriprasanna Majumdar)
Shyamal Mitra ... musical director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed