The Eurovision Song Contest (2013) Poster

(2013 TV Special)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Edward af Sillén


Graham Norton ... Himself - United Kingdom Commentator (voice)
Petra Mede ... Herself - Host
Bonnie Tyler ... Herself - United Kingdom Contestant
Scott Mills ... Himself - UK voting spokesman
Emmelie de Forest ... Herself - Denmark Contestant
Jan Smit ... Himself - Dutch Commentator (voice)
Giorgos Kapoutzidis ... Himself - Greek Commentator (voice)
Nicky Byrne Nicky Byrne ... Himself - Ireland voting spokesman
Natalie Horler Natalie Horler ... Herself - Germany Contestant (as Cascada)
Anouk Anouk ... Herself - Dutch contestant
Marty Whelan Marty Whelan ... Himself - Irish Commentator (voice)
Cyril Féraud Cyril Féraud ... Himself - French Commentator (voice)
Felix Bergsson Felix Bergsson ... Himself - Icelandic Commentator (voice)
Sarah Dawn Finer Sarah Dawn Finer ... Lynda Woodruff
Cornald Maas Cornald Maas ... Himself - Dutch spokesperson
Marco Mengoni Marco Mengoni ... Himself - Italy Contestant
José María Íñigo ... Himself - Spanish Commentator (voice)
Mireille Dumas Mireille Dumas ... Herself - French Commentator (voice)
Ole Tøpholm Ole Tøpholm ... Himself - Danish Commentator (voice)
Andreas Knoll Andreas Knoll ... Himself - Austrian Commentator (voice)
Zlata Ognevich ... Herself - Ukraine Contestant
El Sueño de Morfeo El Sueño de Morfeo ... Themselvs - Spanish Representants
Marko Reikop Marko Reikop ... Himself - Estonian Commentator (voice)
Peter Urban Peter Urban ... Himself - German Commentator (voice)
Federica Gentile Federica Gentile ... Herself - Italian Commentator (voice)
Johan Lindroos Johan Lindroos ... Himself - Finnish Commentator: Swedish speaking region (voice)
André Vermeulen André Vermeulen ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: Dutch Speaking Region (voice)
Yana Churikova Yana Churikova ... Herself - Russian Commentator (voice)
Robin Stjernberg Robin Stjernberg ... Himself - Sweden contestant
Yuriy Aksyuta Yuriy Aksyuta ... Himself - Russian Commentator (voice)
Krista Siegfrids Krista Siegfrids ... Herself - Finland Contestant
Tom De Cock Tom De Cock ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: Dutch Speaking Region (voice)
Dina Garipova Dina Garipova ... Herself - Russia Contestant
Maria Kozakou Maria Kozakou ... Herself - Greek Commentator (voice)
Margaret Berger Margaret Berger ... Herself - Norway Contestant
Maureen Louys Maureen Louys ... Herself - Belgian Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Valentina Monetta Valentina Monetta ... Herself - San Marino Contestant
Aino Töllinen Aino Töllinen ... Herself - Finnish Commentator (voice)
Milena Brody Milena Brody ... Herself - Spanish Chorus
Jean-Louis Lahaye Jean-Louis Lahaye ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Sven Epiney Sven Epiney ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: German Speaking Region (voice)
Gianluca Bezzina Gianluca Bezzina ... Himself - Malta Contestant
Sopho Gelovani Sopho Gelovani ... Herself - Georgia Contestant
Eva Frantz Eva Frantz ... Herself - Finnish Commentator: Swedish speaking region (voice)
Daniël Dekker Daniël Dekker ... Himself - Dutch Commentator (voice)
Despina Olympiou Despina Olympiou ... Herself - Cyprus Contestant
Josefine Sundström ... Herself - Sweden Commentator (voice)
Anders Øhrstrøm Anders Øhrstrøm ... Himself - Choir Singer, Denmark Contestant

Produced by 

Christer Björkman ... show producer
Martin Österdahl ... executive producer

Sound Department 

Nils Olsson ... sound recordist
Fredrik Stålne ... sound director

Visual Effects by 

John Kay ... lead animator: host sequences

Music Department 

Aris Binis ... music mixer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed