Eastsiders Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Dec. 2012
Episode #1.1
After a difficult night, Thom leaves to end things with Jeremy while his partner Cal calls his friend Kathy to talk about their respective relationships.
21 Dec. 2012
Episode #1.2
Cal tries to drink his worries away, but Thom is taking things even worse direction. Kathy's boyfriend is introduced to them.
23 Apr. 2013
Episode #1.3
Cal talks to Jeremy to make sense about his relationship to Thom. He ends up messing things up even more. Conversation with Ian makes Kathy worry less.
30 Apr. 2013
Episode #1.4
Cal and Thom take Cal's mother Val to lunch where she drinks too much. Afterwards Jeremy shows up where Cal works. Kathy finds out Ian has dated other Asian women.
7 May 2013
Episode #1.5
Thom asks Jeremy to stop calling him while Cal lets Kathy unburden herself when she learns she's pregnant. Quincy tells Ian they need to be cordial for Kathy's sake.
14 May 2013
Episode #1.6
Cal lets things go too far with his boss Paul, causing him to forget to pickup Kathy at the clinic. Thom goes to get her but finds out what occurred. Quincy brings Ian along on his date with David which becomes awkward.
21 May 2013
Episode #1.7
Thom moves out on Cal, heading over to spend time with Jeremy. Ian is resentful of Kathy's decision leaving her to get together with Cal, who only wants to feel sorry for himself and drink.
28 May 2013
Episode #1.8
A flashback to the day Cal and Thom moved in together with Kathy and Ian coming over to help them unpack.
4 Jun. 2013
Episode #1.9
Thom discovers more about Jeremy while Kathy and Ian discuss their feelings and future together. Kathy heads over to Cal's to motivate him, later Thom shows up, he and Cal talk about what went wrong.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed