TURN: Washington's Spies Poster


Episode List


Season 1

6 Apr. 2014
At the dawn of the Revolutionary War, struggling Long Island farmer Abraham Woodhull is recruited by the Colonial Army to spy on the British.
13 Apr. 2014
Who by Fire
Abe must discover who murdered a Royal Officer before Anna is framed for the crime. Ben and Caleb brutally interrogate Simcoe.
20 Apr. 2014
Of Cabbages and Kings
On the run from the British, Ben is betrayed by his own militia. Abe travels with Richard to New York to spy. Mary confronts Anna.
27 Apr. 2014
Eternity How Long
Abe and Richard struggle with British orders to dig up local gravestones. Ben and Caleb conspire to get their intelligence to General Washington.
4 May 2014
Set during the twelve days of Christmas, Caleb and Ben follow mysterious orders as General Washington's Army crosses into enemy territory.
11 May 2014
Mr. Culpeper
En route to New York, Abe is ambushed by a desperate patriot. Washington charges Ben with the task of creating America's first spy ring.
18 May 2014
Mercy Moment Murder Measure
When an old threat returns to Setauket, Abe risks everything to protect Anna. Rogers travels to a prison ship seeking a mysterious man.
25 May 2014
Against Abe's wishes, Anna searches for enemy intelligence at an exclusive gentleman's party hosted by British spymaster John Andre.
1 Jun. 2014
Against Thy Neighbor
Simcoe ignites a political witch-hunt to weed out rebel conspirators in Setauket. Washington assigns Ben to a secret mission.
8 Jun. 2014
The Battle of Setauket
Mary grapples with the realization that Abe is a rebel spy. Ben and Caleb lead a raid on Setauket to save the Patriot families.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed