Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Donna Bertaccini ... (segment director)

Cast (in credits order)  

Andrew Neil Andrew Neil ... Himself - Presenter
Michael Portillo Michael Portillo ... Himself
Alan Johnson Alan Johnson ... Himself (as Alan Johnson MP)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Hadley Freeman Hadley Freeman ... Herself
Piers Morgan ... Himself
Simon Schama ... Himself
Sarah Smith Sarah Smith ... Herself
Denise Welch ... Herself

Produced by 

Donna Bertaccini ... producer (segment "producer")

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed