The Red Road Poster


Episode List


Season 1

27 Feb. 2014
Arise My Love, Shake Off This Dream
Police Officer Harold Jenson must forge an unholy alliance in order to save his family when a shocking tragedy upends the lives of all involved.
6 Mar. 2014
The Wolf and the Dog
Determined to cover up the truth by any means necessary, Harold's sworn duty to protect and serve suffers in the aftermath of the accident.
13 Mar. 2014
The Woman Who Fell from the Sky
Jean's emotional turbulence forces Harold to move his daughters in with her parents. Junior falls further under Kopus' spell.
20 Mar. 2014
The Bad Weapons
Harold finds himself crushed between the law and the compromising deal struck with Kopus. Jean's discovery leads to a major attitude shift.
27 Mar. 2014
The Great Snake Battle
Harold makes a discovery. Kopus heads to Brooklyn armed with new knowledge, while Jean makes a bold decision.
3 Apr. 2014
Snaring of the Sun
Kopus finds himself up against the wall and in imminent danger, while Harold uncovers heartbreaking news about his family's past.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed