Shotgun Mythos Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 2

24 May 2015
Lesson Learned
A young girl disappears, and a cynical detective is called in to help find her. But a supernatural transition is brewing and his world is about to be turned upside down.
1 Sep. 2015
Corporate Lessons
The Gentry discuss the changes that are taking place in the world and Amadan makes a move which leads to tragedy.
15 Sep. 2015
Mother Summer
Following the events with Thales, Joss and Summer must get accustomed to their new situation and learn about the scope of their predicament.
29 Sep. 2015
How It Ends
Joss, still acclimating to his new role, makes moves on the Gentry and the Slau in attempts to find the missing girl.
13 Oct. 2015
Mr. Fluffy
After an enlightening chat, Joss begins to meet a few more of the players in the strange world he's managed to find himself in.
27 Oct. 2015
Library Hours
As Washburn and Associates bring a few new players into the mix, they start to realize the cost of doing so and the considerations they must make for their new allies.
10 Nov. 2015
Peace Talks
We find out how prison treats our heroes in the special episode of Shotgun Mythos.
24 Nov. 2015
Peace Talks
We delve into Ma Hyter's memories to find out more about Kite's history.
8 Dec. 2015
Lady Mayne
Alliances are stressed and put to the test as a showdown approaches.
22 Dec. 2015
Lost Family
In the extended Season Finale, sympathies are tested and lives are lost as Joss battles not only Black Hour, but his own inner demons.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed