Peaky Blinders Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 3

31 May 2016
Episode #3.1
It is Thomas Shelby's long-awaited wedding day. A mysterious visitor imperils the entire Shelby family, and Tommy finds himself pulled into a web of intrigue more lethal than anything he has yet encountered.
31 May 2016
Episode #3.2
Tommy discovers the extent of the mission given to him and the extreme lengths his new paymasters are willing to go to in their quest for power. Meanwhile his own family's activities lead to escalating danger in Birmingham.
31 May 2016
Episode #3.3
Tommy travels to Wales seeking absolution and uncovers a traitor in the Economic League. Michael develops a taste for guns. Arthur gets good news.
31 May 2016
Episode #3.4
Polly goes to confession, igniting a chain of events that reveals a trap being laid at the Shelbys' expense. Tommy plans an exit from dirty business.
31 May 2016
Episode #3.5
As the Russians test the Peaky Blinders, Tommy realises that he is seriously outmaneuvered. But he has an ace up his sleeve.
31 May 2016
Episode #3.6
As Tommy prepares to commit the most audacious crime of his career, an unexpected blow forces him to face his worst fears in a race against time.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed