Peaky Blinders Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 2

2 Oct. 2014
Episode #2.1
When Birmingham crime boss Tommy Shelby's beloved Garrison pub is bombed, he finds himself blackmailed into murdering an Irish dissident.
9 Oct. 2014
Episode #2.2
After murdering an Irish dissident, Tommy has no choice but to be a pawn in Inspector Campbell's treacherous political game.
16 Oct. 2014
Episode #2.3
After joining London crime boss Alfie Solomons in a business venture, Tommy worries that Alfie's newly revealed volatility could pose a problem.
23 Oct. 2014
Episode #2.4
The Peaky Blinders take over London's Eden Club; Sabini convinces his old adversary Alfie Solomons to join forces and eradicate the gang.
30 Oct. 2014
Episode #2.5
The Peaky Blinders are under attack. Tommy's power base in London is obliterated, and both Arthur and Michael are arrested and imprisoned.
6 Nov. 2014
Episode #2.6
Tommy plans to execute the mission given to him by Campbell: the assassination of a high-ranking member of the military establishment.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed