The Night Of Poster


Episode List


Season 1

24 Jun. 2016
The Beach
Shy college student Nasir Khan spends the night with a quirky, mysterious girl, and is horrified when he awakens to find she has been murdered.
17 Jul. 2016
Subtle Beast
As attorney Jack Stone counsels Naz, lead detective Dennis Box investigates the crime.
24 Jul. 2016
A Dark Crate
Awaiting his formal arraignment at Rikers Island, Naz realizes that his survival, or perhaps his demise, rests with an inmate named Freddy Knight, while Stone is double crossed.
31 Jul. 2016
The Art of War
A fellow prisoner advises Naz on prison life while he weighs the pros and cons of copping a plea, and Stone delves into Andrea's past.
7 Aug. 2016
The Season of the Witch
Box reconstructs Naz's whereabouts on the night of Andrea's death, Stone looks into other potential suspects, and Naz is pulled further into the murkiness of prison life.
14 Aug. 2016
Samson and Delilah
As prosecutor Helen Weiss prepares for trial, Chandra follows a potential new lead, and Naz's alliance with Freddy deepens.
21 Aug. 2016
Ordinary Death
As the defense presents its case, Box's actions on the night of the murder are called into question, and tragedy strikes at Rikers.
28 Aug. 2016
The Call of the Wild
A controversy surrounding the defense puts Stone in the spotlight as Naz's trial reaches its climax.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed