Jerry & Maggie: This Is Not Photography (2012) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Scott Erickson


Maggie Taylor Maggie Taylor
Jerry Uelsmann

Produced by 

Nicole Lucas Haimes ... senior producer
Bruce Heavin ... executive producer
Lynda Weinman ... executive producer
David Niles White ... producer

Music by 

Rani Sharone

Cinematography by 

Scott Erickson
Aron Ives
Mia Shimabuku

Film Editing by 

Nick Passick
Tracy Robinson ... (as Tracy Clarke)

Sound Department 

Roy Braverman ... foley mixer
Deborah Cornish ... re-recording mixer

Editorial Department 

Fiona Trayler ... director of post-production

Music Department 

Ronit Kirchman ... featured musician
Kevin Majorino ... music recording engineer
Gil Sharone ... musician (drums)

Other crew 

Ryan Hannington ... quality assurance lead
John Shinn ... quality assurance lead

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed