Little Shop of Gypsies Poster

Episode List


Season 1

8 Jul. 2012
Episode #1.1
Thelma begins the search for her ten new trainees. All of them are gypsies or travellers, some left school at 11 and some are unable to read, write or even tell the time.
15 Jul. 2012
Episode #1.2
Thelma's girls begin their course in dressmaking. Feisty teen Irish traveller Margaret struggles with authority and clashes with fellow trainee Bridget.
22 Jul. 2012
Episode #1.3
With Thelma off work with exhaustion, the factory slides into chaos. Shannon drops a bombshell, revealing that she lied about her age.
29 Jul. 2012
Episode #1.4
Thelma mixes family and business, inviting Margaret to stay in her own home. Pressure mounts for the team as tragedy hits Grace's family and she has to leave to attend a traditional gypsy funeral.
5 Aug. 2012
Episode #1.5
The teens are tasked with working on their first gypsy wedding dress, but some of the girls squander their chance to impress Thelma.
12 Aug. 2012
Episode #1.6
As Thelma's course is coming to an end, an allegation of racism in the factory causes Thelma has to face the daily prejudices of being a Traveller.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed