(I) (2012)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Wouter Jansen ... (2012)
Imre Kleinlugtenbelt

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Wouter Jansen ... (story director/writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Marc R. Kooij Marc R. Kooij ... Water
Sven Bijma Sven Bijma ... Jonathan Rich
Danny Da Costa Danny Da Costa ... Slim Corbet
Harm Siegel Harm Siegel ... John Frusc
Kim Hoyer Kim Hoyer ... Rose
Kees Van der Bie Kees Van der Bie ... Sheriff

Produced by 

Wouter Jansen ... producer (2011)
Gerben Kuurman ... producer

Music by 

Theo Vosse

Cinematography by 

Sjoerd Hobelman

Film Editing by 

Wouter Jansen
Bertin van Vliet

Art Direction by 

Lars van Overbeek

Sound Department 

Frank Koper ... sound engineer

Visual Effects by 

Meinte Stinstra ... visual effects artist

Camera and Electrical Department 

Johan Hoitink ... gaffer
Falco Van Hussen ... gaffer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed