Jessica Jones Poster


Episode List


Season 1

20 Nov. 2015
AKA Ladies Night
Jessica Jones is hired to find an NYU student athlete who's vanished, but it turns out to be more than a simple missing persons case.
20 Nov. 2015
AKA Crush Syndrome
Jessica vows to prove Hope's innocence, even though it means tracking down a terrifying figure from her own past.
20 Nov. 2015
AKA It's Called Whiskey
It won't be easy to acquire or deploy but Jessica thinks she's found a weapon to use against Kilgrave. Luke and Jessica bond over their similarities.
20 Nov. 2015
AKA 99 Friends
A new case demands attention as Jessica tries to find out who's spying on her for Kilgrave. Trish's radio show yields unexpected consequences.
20 Nov. 2015
AKA The Sandwich Saved Me
Despite Jessica's objections, Trish's new friend Simpson gets involved in the hunt for Kilgrave. Jessica recalls a pivotal moment in her life.
20 Nov. 2015
AKA You're a Winner!
Luke hires Jessica to help him find someone who may have skipped town, but she fears he'll learn too much about her history in the process.
20 Nov. 2015
AKA Top Shelf Perverts
Malcom, Simpson and Trish go rogue to prevent Jessica from carrying out an extreme plan to outwit Kilgrave.
20 Nov. 2015
Jessica experiences a strange homecoming courtesy of Kilgrave. Hogarth's conflict with her estranged wife reaches a tipping point.
20 Nov. 2015
AKA Sin Bin
Just when Jessica has Kilgrave right where she wants him, Hogarth's involvement complicates the situation. Details of Kilgrave's past emerge.
20 Nov. 2015
AKA 1,000 Cuts
A discovery has the potential to change the entire game -- if Jessica can refuse Kilgrave's offer.
20 Nov. 2015
AKA I've Got the Blues
Jessica searches morgues for clues. Trish goes all out to keep Simpson from getting in Jessica's way. Malcolm has an epiphany.
20 Nov. 2015
AKA Take a Bloody Number
The hunt for Kilgrave reunites Jessica with Luke. Trish receives some unexpected information about Simpson and Jessica.
20 Nov. 2015
AKA Smile
Jessica and Luke get help from someone else in the neighborhood. Kilgrave gears up for a major test of powers against Jessica.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed