True Detective Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 3

13 Jan. 2019
The Great War and Modern Memory
The disappearance of a young brother and sister leads to a frantic search which will haunt one detective for the rest of his life.
13 Jan. 2019
Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
As the search for Julie continues, the doll discovered at the crime scene provokes a reaction, while Wayne and Roland learn of a potential suspect.
20 Jan. 2019
The Big Never
The search for Julie brings Wayne and Amelia together again, Wayne and Roland retrace their investigation to spot missed clues, while one White Finger resident receives a warning.
27 Jan. 2019
The Hour and the Day
Wayne and Roland investigate possible connections between the local church and the Purcell crimes as tensions in West Finger reach boiling point.
1 Feb. 2019
If You Have Ghosts
In 1980, all hell breaks loose at the home of Woodard, while in the present, Wayne and Roland reconnect after Wayne makes a discovery.
10 Feb. 2019
Hunters in the Dark
In 1990, Wayne and Roland revisit the Purcell case to uncover previously hidden or forgotten clues, while Tom looks for answers and two faces from the past resurface.
17 Feb. 2019
The Final Country
In 1990, following an apparent suicide, the Purcell case is deemed solved, but Wayne and Roland have other ideas, which leads them to a defining course of action.
24 Feb. 2019
Now Am Found
Wayne struggles to hold on to his memories, and his grip on reality, as the truth behind the Purcell case is finally revealed.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed