The Birthday Massacre Broken Minds 2006 Bootleg (2006) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Eric Thirteen


Aslan Aslan ... Himself
Chibi Chibi ... Herself
James Davis James Davis ... Himself
Michael Falcore Michael Falcore ... Himself
Owen Owen ... Himself
Michael Rainbow Michael Rainbow ... Himself

Produced by 

Eric Thirteen ... producer

Film Editing by 

Eric Thirteen


Greg May ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed