Abby's Ultimate Dance Competition Poster

Episode List


Season 1

9 Oct. 2012
Let the Dancing Begin
Meet 14 amazing dancers and their moms from around the country when they arrive in Los Angeles for the chance of a lifetime, the final audition of Abby s Ultimate Dance Competition.
9 Oct. 2012
Unleash the Monsters
There are 11 dancers left and the theme for this week's competition is "Monsters of the Night." The theme proves to be very fitting as one mom bares her claws and strikes at another, who is using her divorce as a way to get attention.
23 Oct. 2012
Get Into Character
This week, the 10 remaining dancers are assigned duets based on "American Extremes." One of the classically trained dancers struggles during her hip-hop duet.
30 Oct. 2012
In a New York Minute
The nine remaining dancers are thrilled when they learn the theme for this week s performance is "Broadway.
6 Nov. 2012
After winning the right to pick all the dance assignments for the week, one mother takes this week's skill, survival, to heart.
13 Nov. 2012
Dancing Through the Decades
With only seven dancers left in the competition, the pressure is at a fever-pitch. One mom is overwhelmed as she deals with competition demands as well as personal problems.
20 Nov. 2012
Happily Never After
It s Witches, Wolves and Wicked Stepmothers, this week when the dancers enter the land of fairy tales. But for one mother and daughter, their fantasy of being the ultimate dancer comes to an end.
27 Nov. 2012
Bend It Like Abby
The final five dancers must be very flexible this week as they try to master dance styles from around the world.
4 Dec. 2012
Cirque du Solos
With only four dancers remaining in the competition, the moms have to do whatever it takes to ensure their child makes it to the final three.
11 Dec. 2012
Dance for Your Life
Only three dancers remain for the grueling final round of this life changing competition. With $100,000 and a scholarship to the Joffrey School of Ballet in New York on the line, the three remaining girls must dance for their lives.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed