Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Joe Odagiri ... Kiriyama Shuichiro
Kumiko Asô ... Mikazuki Shizuka
Kosuke Toyohara Kosuke Toyohara ... Jumonji Hayate
Eri Fuse ... Matarai
Ken Mitsuishi Ken Mitsuishi ... Morosawa
Noriko Eguchi Noriko Eguchi ... Saneie
Ryô Iwamatsu Ryô Iwamatsu ... Kumamoto
Yasuhito Hida Yasuhito Hida ... Hachisuka
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Toshiki Ayata Toshiki Ayata ... Shinagawa
Chizuru Azuma Chizuru Azuma ... Kasamatsu Hiromi
Mikihisa Azuma ... Oikawa Masayoshi
Riona Hazuki Riona Hazuki ... Akitsu Satoko
Mitsunori Hirokawa Mitsunori Hirokawa
Leona Hirota ... Shirakawa Yubune (as Reona Hirota)
Momo Iizawa Momo Iizawa ... Natsukawa Rina


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

27 January 2006 (Japan) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Tony Shalhoub and Alex Borstein: Happy to Win Together

"The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel" stars Tony Shalhoub and Alex Borstein discuss their wins, their characters' similarities, and what's changed in the 13 years since Tony last won an Emmy.

Watch now

Stream Trending Movies With Prime Video

Enjoy a night in with these popular movies available to stream now with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed