The Eurovision Song Contest (2012) Poster

(2012 TV Special)

Full Cast & Crew


Ivi Adamou Ivi Adamou ... Herself - Cypriot Entry
Leyla Aliyeva Leyla Aliyeva ... Herself - Host
Anggun ... Herself - French Entry
Sabina Babayeva Sabina Babayeva ... Herself - Azerbaijani Entry
Buranovskie Babushki Buranovskie Babushki ... Themselves - Russian Entry (as Buranovskiye Babushki)
Nargiz Birk-Petersen Nargiz Birk-Petersen ... Herself - Host
Can Bonomo Can Bonomo ... Himself - Turkish Entry
Kalliopi Bukle Kalliopi Bukle ... Herself - Macedonian Entry (as Kaliopi)
Kurt Calleja Kurt Calleja ... Himself - Maltese Entry
Daniël Dekker Daniël Dekker ... Himself - Dutch Commentator (voice)
Gina Dirawi Gina Dirawi ... Herself - Swedish Commentator (voice)
Compact Disco Compact Disco ... Themselves - Hungarian Entry
Mireille Dumas Mireille Dumas ... Herself - French Commentator (voice)
Eleftheria Eleftheriou Eleftheria Eleftheriou ... Herself - Greek Entry
Sven Epiney Sven Epiney ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: German Speaking Region (voice)
Cyril Féraud Cyril Féraud ... Himself - French Commentator (voice)
Gaitana Gaitana ... Herself - Ukrainian Entry
Eldar Gasimov Eldar Gasimov ... Himself - Host
Pedro Granger Pedro Granger ... Himself - Portuguese Commentator (voice)
Christoph Grissemann Christoph Grissemann ... Himself - Austrian Commentator (voice)
Dmitriy Guberniev ... Himself - Russian Commentator (voice)
Jean-Pierre Hautier Jean-Pierre Hautier ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Engelbert Humperdinck ... Himself - United Kingdom Entry
Jedward ... Themselves - Irish Entry
Zeljko Joksimovic Zeljko Joksimovic ... Himself - Serbian Entry
Tooji Keshtkar Tooji Keshtkar ... Himself - Estonian Entry (as Tooji)
Andreas Knoll Andreas Knoll ... Himself - Austrian Commentator (voice)
Maria Kozakou Maria Kozakou ... Herself - Greek Commentator (voice)
Jean-Louis Lahaye Jean-Louis Lahaye ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Ott Lepland Ott Lepland ... Himself - Estonian Entry
Roman Lob Roman Lob ... Himself - German Entry
Loreen ... Herself - Swedish Entry
Mandinga Mandinga ... Themselves - Romanian Entry
Paolo Meneguzzi Paolo Meneguzzi ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: Italian Speaking Region (voice)
Donny Montell Donny Montell ... Himself - Lithuanian Entry
Rona Nishliu Rona Nishliu ... Herself - Albanian Entry
Graham Norton ... Himself - United Kingdom Commentator (voice)
Tarja Närhi Tarja Närhi ... Herself - Finnish Commentator (voice)
Pavel Parfeni Pavel Parfeni ... Himself - Moldovan Entry (as Pasha Parfeny)
Olga Piliaki Olga Piliaki ... Herself - Cyprus- Dancer
Lukas Plöchl Lukas Plöchl ... Himself - Austrian Commentator (voice)
Marko Reikop Marko Reikop ... Himself - Estonian Commentator (voice)
Greta Salóme Greta Salóme ... Herself - Icelandic Entry
Soluna Samay Soluna Samay ... Herself - Danish Entry
Maya Sar Maya Sar ... Herself - Bosnia-Herzegovinian Entry
Olga Shelest Olga Shelest ... Herself - Russian Commentator (voice)
Edward af Sillén Edward af Sillén ... Himself - Swedish Commentator (voice)
Jan Smit Jan Smit ... Himself - Dutch Commentator (voice)
Jón Jósep Snæbjörnsson Jón Jósep Snæbjörnsson ... Himself - Icelandic Entry (as Jónsi)
Pastora Soler Pastora Soler ... Herself - Spanish Entry
Dirk Stermann Dirk Stermann ... Himself - Austrian Commentator (voice)
Clarissa Tami Clarissa Tami ... Herself - Swiss Commentator: Italian Speaking Region (voice)
Ole Tøpholm Ole Tøpholm ... Himself - Danish Commentator (voice)
Peter Urban Peter Urban ... Himself - German Commentator (voice)
Peter Van De Veire Peter Van De Veire ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: Dutch Speaking Region (voice)
Vivienne van den Assem Vivienne van den Assem ... Herself - Dutch Spokesperson
André Vermeulen André Vermeulen ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: Dutch Speaking Region (voice)
Olav Viksmo-Slettan Olav Viksmo-Slettan ... Himself - Norwegian Commentator (voice)
Marty Whelan Marty Whelan ... Himself - Irish Commentator (voice)
Nina Zilli Nina Zilli ... Herself - Italian Entry
José María Íñigo ... Himself - Spanish Commentator (voice)
Bülent Özveren Bülent Özveren ... Himself - Turkish Commentator (voice)

Produced by 

Falk Rosenthal ... screens producer
Florian Andreas Wieder ... screens producer (as Florian Wieder)

Production Design by 

Florian Andreas Wieder ... (as Florian Wieder)

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Patrick Fohrmann ... assistant director

Camera and Electrical Department 

Jerry Appelt ... lighting designer

Music Department 

Aris Binis ... music mixer

Other crew 

Isabelle Suas ... production accountant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed