Los tres pasos (2011) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Fabián Matas González

Cast (in credits order)  

Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Enric Cusí ...
Mònica Macfer ...
Alexandrine (as MóNica MacFer)
Fabià Matas ...
Álex Molero ...
Luis (as Alex Molero)

Produced by 

Fabián Matas González ... producer
Christian Rodrigo ... executive producer

Music by 

Alfred Tapscott

Cinematography by 

Fabián Matas González
Eduardo Navarro

Art Direction by 

Irene Rossell

Sound Department 

Pablo Gregorio ... sound editor

Editorial Department 

Aarón Pedraza ... colorist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page