East Los High (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List



Chemistry Test
With Jessie dating Jacob, Jessie is tempted to give up her "V Card." Maya starts dealing some stolen drugs and runs into trouble. Vanessa discovers who leaked her sex video.
The Beauty to the Bitch
Maya finds herself back on the run after a drug-related shooting. It's Jessie versus Vanessa at the bomb squad dance tryouts. The identity of the person who shot Vanessa's sex tape is revealed. The identity of the person who leaked Vanessa's tape is exposed.
Hey! I Got Penetrated!
Things with Jessie and Jacob heat up. Maya tries cleaning her act up but trouble follows her to East Los High and on the street. Vanessa hosts a mandatory initiation party.
The New Busboy
Jessie's wild side wild side surfaces after meeting Cristian at Vanessa's party. Vanessa schemes against Jacob after he rejects her. Maya receives an unexpected call.
Jacob and Maya get to know one another working at the taquería. Jessie and Ceci each receive shocking news. Vanessa makes a risky choice in exacting her revenge.
Bang the Virgin
Jessie's private dance lessons with Christian are so sexy, she forgets all her troubles at home. Maya's healthy Mexican dishes inspire Jacob to revamp his father's struggling taquería. The Martinez home gets a beautiful surprise visitor.

« 2017 |  Unknown 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page