Say "I Love You" Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 Oct. 2012
We Kissed
Tachibana Mei is a loner, and she is tormented every day for being somewhat peculiar. Things take an unexpected turn when Mei accidentally roundhouse kicks the most popular boy in school.
13 Oct. 2012
Fried Chicken Flavored
After sharing a kiss with Yamato, Mei's feelings for him begin to grow. Just as she begins to invest in her feelings, she learns that Yamato is going to visit his first love...
20 Oct. 2012
If You Trust Someone...
Yamato insists that he and Mei should behave like a couple. Later, they go bowling with Muto and Aiko, who has feelings for Yamato. Out of jealousy, Aiko reveals a shocking piece of information about Mei.
27 Oct. 2012
They Have Scars
One of Yamato's old friends wants to meet his new girlfriend. The meeting is unsettling, as Mei continues to learn new things about Yamato.
3 Nov. 2012
Just Like This
Yamato invites Mei to his house. To add to the pressure Mei is already feeling, Yamato's little sister sizes up Mei.
10 Nov. 2012
A new girl has transferred into Toumei, the rising idol Megu-tan, and she has set her eyes on Yamato.
17 Nov. 2012
I Really Love You
The rift between Yamato and Mei continues to widen. An offer to continue modeling with Megu-tan just might be the end of their relationship.
24 Nov. 2012
New to Love
Mei is trying to be strong, but this new feeling she is having is tearing her apart. So young and new to love, it will take the help of her friends to make everything right.
1 Dec. 2012
Each and Every
A new frequent customer to Mei's shop is actually a boy from Yamato's past. He brings with him scars from the past.
8 Dec. 2012
Nothing Else
Megumi schemes to drive a wedge between Mei and Yamato.
15 Dec. 2012
Megumi can't take the heat when her scheming ways come back to haunt her. Meanwhile, Mei and Yamato enjoy their alone time together....until Nagi shows up!
22 Dec. 2012
I'll Protect You
Megumi must come to terms with her past in order to be a better person for the future. Meanwhile, Mei's mom provides her input on Yamato.
29 Dec. 2012
Say "I Love You"
Quiet and unassuming Mei Tachibana has spent her high school years without making friends or getting a boyfriend because of a childhood incident that left her believing that people will betray each other sooner or later. When she encounters a popular boy named Yamato Kurosawa, he becomes interested in her, and it is through their tentative friendship and blossoming relationship that Mei ultimately begins to branch out and befriend others.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed