Vikings Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 3

19 Feb. 2015
Ragnar and Lagertha's fleets depart Kattegat once more for Wessex but this time they bring settlers.
26 Feb. 2015
The Wanderer
Lagertha and Athelstan help to set up the Viking settlement; a mysterious wanderer turns up.
5 Mar. 2015
Warrior's Fate
King Ecbert visits the developing Viking settlement as the first harvest is sown.
12 Mar. 2015
There is bitterness in the camp, Floki is angry over the alliance with Ecbert.
19 Mar. 2015
The Usurper
The fleet returns to Kattegat to discover tragic circumstances await.
26 Mar. 2015
Born Again
Preparations for the Paris raid pick up speed, and Rollo thinks about the Seer's prophecy.
2 Apr. 2015
The Viking fleet causes panic in Paris; the Emperor Charles declares he will remain in the city.
9 Apr. 2015
To the Gates!
The Viking army sets out and Paris goes into lockdown as the army prepares the defense.
16 Apr. 2015
Breaking Point
The Vikings hit Paris with a second assault; Emperor Charles has to make a difficult decision.
23 Apr. 2015
The Dead
With one last chance to take Paris, Ragnar and his Viking troops take a daring chance. Ragnar asks Bjorn for a favor that could change the course of Viking history.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed