Line of Duty Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 4

26 Mar. 2017
Episode #4.1
When DCI Roz Huntley captures a serial killer, Forensic Coordinator Tim Ifield alerts AC-12 to a possible miscarriage of justice.
2 Apr. 2017
Episode #4.2
A dismembered body is discovered, and worries grow when Roz fails to report for duty. After further questioning of Michael Farmer unearths crucial new information, AC-12 challenge the case against him.
9 Apr. 2017
Episode #4.3
As shocking new evidence is unearthed, AC-12 step up their investigation in to the case against Michael Farmer.
16 Apr. 2017
Episode #4.4
The discovery of new forensic anomalies appears to provide AC-12 with a major breakthrough. Meanwhile, Nick Huntley comes under scrutiny.
23 Apr. 2017
Episode #4.5
AC-12's future hangs in the balance after Hilton bars them from investigating Roz Huntley. But Roz's problems are building closer to home.
30 Apr. 2017
Episode #4.6
AC-12 pit their wits against Roz Huntley in a climactic duel to find Tim Ifield's murderer and unmask Balaclava Man.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed